This sample shows a calendar that can be filled with events. The calendar is localized, try one of the following examples:

US English
UK English
Dutch
French

Note: the column headers are not localized, you can do that by simply inserting the appropriate i18n tags and transformer. Check the sample sources (sitemap and XSLT style sheet) and uncomment the lines.


December 2022
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
1

Thursday, December 1 2022

2

Friday, December 2 2022

3

Saturday, December 3 2022

4

Sunday, December 4 2022

5

Monday, December 5 2022

6

Tuesday, December 6 2022

7

Wednesday, December 7 2022

8

Thursday, December 8 2022

9

Friday, December 9 2022

10

Saturday, December 10 2022

11

Sunday, December 11 2022

12

Monday, December 12 2022

13

Tuesday, December 13 2022

14

Wednesday, December 14 2022

15

Thursday, December 15 2022

16

Friday, December 16 2022

17

Saturday, December 17 2022

18

Sunday, December 18 2022

19

Monday, December 19 2022

20

Tuesday, December 20 2022

21

Wednesday, December 21 2022

22

Thursday, December 22 2022

23

Friday, December 23 2022

24

Saturday, December 24 2022

25

Sunday, December 25 2022

26

Monday, December 26 2022

27

Tuesday, December 27 2022

28

Wednesday, December 28 2022

29

Thursday, December 29 2022

30

Friday, December 30 2022

31

Saturday, December 31 2022